Current members of the IFS

Eastern Oregon University

*John Knudson-Martin    jknudson@eou.edu
      Oversight Committee for High School Based College Credit Partnerships
Michael Sell    msell@eou.edu
Joe Corsini (alternative)    jcorsini@eou.edu

Oregon Health Sciences University

Amy Garcia  garciaam@ohsu.edu
Nasser Said-Al-Naief     saidalna@ohsu.edu
Amy Miller Juve     juvea@ohsu.edu

Oregon State University

*Jay Noller jay.noller@oregonstate.edu
Goran Jovanovic    goran.jovanovic@oregonstate.edu
Devon Quick   quickd@science.oregonstate.edu

Oregon Technology

*Mark Clark mark.clark@oit.edu
Matthew Sleep  matthew.sleep@oit.edu
Scott Prahl (alternative)    scott.prahl@oit.edu

Portland State University

Rowanna Carpenter  carpenterr@pdx.edu 
Yves Labissiere  labissy@pdx.edu
Becky Sanchez      beckys@pdx.edu

Southern Oregon University

*Donna Lane laned@sou.edu
Devora Shapiro    shapirod@sou.edu
 

University of Oregon

*Robert Kyr kyrcomposer@yahoo.com, rkyr@uoregon.edu
Elizabeth Skowron   eskowron@uoregon.edu
Elliot Berkman    berkman@uoregon.edu
Bill Harbaugh wtharbaugh@gmail.com
      Student Success and Completion Funding Model (SSCM) 

Western Oregon University

Erin Baumgartner       baumgae@wou.edu
*Tad Shannon   shannont@wou.edu
        Oregon Transfer Articulation Committee (OTAC)

*Executive Committee Members