Current members of the IFS

Eastern Oregon University

*Michael Sell    msell@eou.edu
Chris Walsh cwalsh2@eou.edu
Dave Dallas (Alternate) ddallas@eou.edu

Oregon Online Course Exchange

Oregon Health Sciences University


*Amy Miller Juve     juvea@ohsu.edu
Nasser Said-Al-Naief     saidalna@ohsu.edu
Annette Totten    totten@ohsu.edu

Oregon State University

Goran Jovanovic goran.jovanovic@oregonstate.edu
John Edwards    jedwards@oregonstate.edu
McKenzie Huber  McKenzie.Huber@oregonstate.edu
Susan Shaw    sshaw@oregonstate.edu

Oregon Technology

  
Maureen Sevigny  maureen.sevigny@oit.edu
Lindy Stewart   lindy.stewart@oit.edu
      Oversight Committee for High School Based College Credit Partnerships

Portland State University

Rowanna Carpenter  carpenterr@pdx.edu 
Yves Labissiere  labissy@pdx.edu
Alex Sager      asager@pdx.edu

Southern Oregon University

*Donna Lane laned@sou.edu
Jesse Longhurst       longhursj@sou.edu 

University of Oregon

*Robert Kyr kyrcomposer@yahoo.com, rkyr@uoregon.edu
Spike  Gildea   spike@uoregon.edu
Elliot Berkman    berkman@uoregon.edu
*Bill Harbaugh wtharbaugh@gmail.com
      Student Success and Completion Funding Model (SSCM) 
      Representative on Provost Council

Western Oregon University

Emily Plec       plece@wou.edu
Cheryl Beaver   beaverc@wou.edu
Tad Shannon   shannont@wou.edu
        Oregon Transfer Articulation Committee (OTAC)

*Executive Committee Members