Current members of the IFS

Eastern Oregon University

Marc Duncan  mduncan@eou.edu
Anna Cavinato   acavinat@eou.edu

Oregon Health Sciences University

Phyllis Beemsterboer  beemster@ohsu.edu
Amy Garcia  garciaam@ohsu.edu
Jonathan Pak pakj@ohsu.edu

Oregon Institute of Technology

Mark Clark    mark.clark@oit.edu
Christian Vukasovich  christian.vukasovich@oit.edu

Oregon State University

Jay Noller jay.noller@oregonstate.edu
Dwayne Plaza dplaza@oregonstate.edu
Roger Nielsen roger.nielsen@oregonstate.edu

Portland State University

Michael Clark clarkm@pdx.edu
Jose Padin    jose.psu.ifs@gmail.com
Candyce Reynolds   drrc@pdx.edu

Southern Oregon University

Donna Lane laned@sou.edu
Amy Belcastro belcasta@sou.edu

University of Oregon

Robert Kyr kyrcomposer@yahoo.com, rkyr@uoregon.edu
Chris Sinclair   csinclai@uoregon.edu
Bill Harbaugh wtharbaugh@gmail.com

Western Oregon University

Erin Baumgartner  baumgare@wou.edu
Tad Shannon   shannont@wou.edu

Communications Committee

Erin Baumgartner (WOU), Candyce Reynolds (PSU), Chris Sinclair (UO)