Current members of the IFS

Eastern Oregon University

John Knudson-Martin    jknudson@eou.edu
Michael Sell    msell@eou.edu
Joe Corsini (alternative)    jcorsini@eou.edu

Oregon Health Sciences University

Amy Garcia  garciaam@ohsu.edu
Nasser Said-Al-Naief     saidalna@ohsu.edu
Amy Miller Juve     juvea@ohsu.edu
Rana Najjar najjar@ohsu.edu

Oregon State University

Jay Noller jay.noller@oregonstate.edu
Goran Jovanovic    goran.jovanovic@oregonstate.edu

Oregon Technology

Mark Clark mark.clark@oit.edu
Matthew Sleep  matthew.sleep@oit.edu
Scott Prahl (alternative)    scott.prahl@oit.edu


Portland State University

Michael Clark clarkm@pdx.edu
Candyce Reynolds   drrc@pdx.edu

Southern Oregon University

Donna Lane laned@sou.edu
Amy Belcastro belcasta@sou.edu

University of Oregon

Robert Kyr kyrcomposer@yahoo.com, rkyr@uoregon.edu
Elizabeth Skowron   eskowron@uoregon.edu
Bill Harbaugh wtharbaugh@gmail.com

Western Oregon University

Leanne Merrill  merrill@wou.edu
Tad Shannon   shannont@wou.edu